Advertise With Us

Please feel free to contact any one of us to help your business grow with an advertising plan that is perfect for your company!

Ken Barlow
General Manager
Voice: (802) 654-9310

Dave Goddette
Vice President  / Director of Sales
Voice: (802) 654-9315
E-Mail: dave@star929.com

Kacie Loeffler
Local Sales Manager
Voice: (802) 654-9312
E-Mail: kacie@star929.com

Karen Lougee
Senior Account Executive
Voice: (802) 654-9324
E-Mail: karenlougee@star929.com

Sarah Schoolcroaft
Senior Account Executive
Voice: (802) 654-9313
E-Mail: sarah@star929.com

Matt Bickford
Account Executive
Voice: (802) 654-9316
E-Mail: matt@star929.com

Ken Gilbert
Account Executive
Voice: (802) 388-7563
E-Mail: ken@921wvtk.com

Katie Klupa
Account Executive
Voice: (802) 654-9319
E-Mail: katie@95triplex.com

Bruce Parmenter
Account Executive
Voice: (802) 654-9318
E-Mail: bruce@star929.com

Melissa Rozestraten
Account Executive
Voice: (802) 654-9320
E-Mail: melissa@95triplex.com

Bruce Zeman
Account Executive
Voice: (802) 388-7563
E-Mail: bruce@921wvtk.com

For Sales and Advertising in Canada, please contact …

Ken Barlow
General Manager
Voice: (802) 654-9310